PreventX Online - DVRCV Conference 2020

Dates & times

  • Tuesday 17 November 2020
    12noon-2.30pm, NZDT (10am-12.30pm, AEDT)
  • Wednesday 18 November 2020
    12noon-3.10pm, NZDT (10am-1.10pm, AEDT)

Location

Online (Australia based)

Organised by

Domestic Violence Resource Centre Victoria

Cost

A$50 (Early bird rate until 5pm, AEDT, 23 October); $75 (until sold out)

This is the conference for primary prevention of violence against women practitioners.

PreventX Online will give you the opportunity to engage meaningfully with sector leaders, content experts and your prevention peers.

Over two days, participants will attend a panel discussion, keynote presentation, lightning talks and breakout sessions. Together we will tackle some of the challenges facing Victoria’s prevention sector.

Information about the speakers

Any queries, please contact the organiser